Current Members

First NameLast NameInstitutionPosition TitleEmail AddressWork Phone #City
FeletaMortonAlamance Community CollegeVeterans Services Coordinatorfeleta.morton@alamancecc.edu336-506-4398Graham
AmyBunnAmbassador Baptist CollegeRecords Secretaryabunn@ambassadors.edu704-434-0303Shelby
JenniferCoffeyAppalachian State UniversityProgram Director of Student Veteran Servicescoffeyjd1@appstate.edu8282627473Boone
AmyHertzBrevard CollegeRegistrarhertzae@brevard.edu828.641.0020Brevard
JulieAhouseCaldwell Community College & Technical InstituteDirector, Financial Aidjahouse@cccti.edu8287262715HUDSON
CandiceQuackenbushCaldwell Community College & Technical InstituteFinancial Aid Counselor/Program Specialistcquackenbush@cccti.edu(828)726-2703Hudson
MeredithStuttsCaldwell Community College & Technical InstituteAssistant Director, Financial Aidmstutts@cccti.edu828-726-2704Hudson
KateLeeCaldwell Community College & Technical InstituteFinancial Aid Counselorklee@cccti.edu828-726-2713Hudson
SandraOlmstedCampbell UniversityVA Specialistsolmsted@campbell.edu910-893-1311Buies Creek
JoyCoxCampbell UniversityDirector, Veterans Affairscoxj@campbell.edu910-893-1294Buies Creek
RachelCavenaughCape Fear Community CollegeDirector of Financial aid, VA School Certifying Officialrcavenaugh@cfcc.edu910-362-7317Wilmington
JasonBocchinoCape Fear Community CollegeVeterans Affairs Coordinator/School Certifying Officialjbocchino@cfcc.edu910-362-7106Holly Ridge
AbyCurleyCarolina College of Biblical StudiesSCOacurley@ccbs.edu910-323-5614Fayetteville
ElenGibbsCatawba Valley Community CollegeDirector of Student Svcs-Alexander & SCOegibbs@cvcc.edu828-632-8221 Ext. 349Taylorsville
ErinConwayCatawba Valley Community CollegeFinancial Aid Tech/SCOeconway892@cvcc.edu828-327-7000 Ext. 4851Hickory
RuthCasperChowan UniversityDirector of Financial Aidwommar@chowan.edu252-398-6269Murfreesboro
RichardToddChowan UniversityRegistrarratodd0520@chowan.edu2523986280Murfreesboro
MicheleCarrollCollege of WilmingtonFinancial Aid Directormcarroll@collegeofwilmington.edu9107634418Wilmington
BeverlyBillingsDavidson County Community CollegeLead Financial Aid Counselor/VA Representativebeverly_billings@davidsonccc.edu336-249-8186Lexington
DawnSchaeferDuke UniversityVA Education Benefits Coordinatordawn.schaefer@duke.edu919-684-4225Durham
AmyGleasonDuke UniversityAssistant Registraramy.gleason@duke.edu9196845758Durham
JoshDailEast Carolina UniversityVA CoordinatorBatsonj15@ecu.eduDailJ@ecu.eduGreenville
CamilleBestEast Carolina UniversityVA CoordinatorBatsonj15@ecu.edu2523281723Greenville
AngieEstesEdgecombe Community CollegeFA Advisor/VA Coordinator/SCOestesa@edgecombe.edu12526186676Rocky Mount
KimberlyStapletonElon UniversityAssistant Director of Financial Aidkstapleton2@elon.edu3362787647Elon
Ann MarieKallhoffFayetteville Technical Community CollegeMilitary/Veteran Services Specialistkallhofa@faytechcc.edu9104867409Fayetteville
AndreSpellGrace College of DivinityDirector of Veteran Servicesaspell@gcd.edu9102212224Fayetteville
NancyBakerHood Theological SeminaryRegistrarnbaker@hoodseminary.edu704-636-6882Salisbury
SholandaMooreJames Sprunt Community CollegeFA/VA Specialistsmoore@jamessprunt.edu9102756378Kenansville
EdLanghamJohnson & Wales UniversityVeteran Student Services Associateed.langham@jwu.edu9805981315Charlotte
ReneeUnderwoodJohnston Community CollegeVA Coordinatorremcgee1@johnstoncc.edu919-209-2063Smithfield
CindyJohnsonJohnston Community CollegeAssistant Director of Financial Aidcmjohnson@johnstoncc.edu919-209-2055Smithfield
BrianLewis-HardyMyComputerCareerCompliance Specialistbrianl@mycomputercareer.edu9192298851Holly Springs
CoryMeadeNASCAR Technical InstituteSenior Student Affairs Advisorcmeade@uti.edu704-235-3544Mooresville
NormanCooperNash Community CollegeFinancial Aid/Veterans Services Officerngcooper073@nashcc.edu252-428-7355Rocky Mount
BrendaBurgessNC Community College SystemEducation Consultant II, Associate Director of Student Aidburgessb@nccommunitycolleges.edu919-807-7104Raleigh
LauraEstes BrownNorth Carolina Wesleyan CollegeAssociate Dean of Veteran Services and Academic InterventionLestes@ncwc.edu9199889270Rocky Mount
MeredithBeemanPamlico Community CollegeDirector of Financial Aid/School Certifying Officialmbeeman@pamlicocc.edu2522491851x3026Grantsboro
JamieGibbsPamlico Community CollegeVice President of Student Services/School Approving Officialjgibbs@pamlicocc.edu2522491851x3021Grantsboro
GretchenSteigerPamlico Community CollegeRegistrargsteiger@pamlicocc.edu2522491851x3011Grantsboro
SicleySidoranPark University - MCAS Cherry PointCampus Center Director/SCOssidoran@park.edu2524662655MCAS Cherry Point
MandyMcLainPiedmont International UniversityFinancial Aid Directormclainm@piedmontu.edu3367147878Winston Salem
JeremyPattisallPiedmont International UniversityRegistrar/ Director of Institutional Effectivenesspattisallj@piedmontu.edu3367147962Winston Salem
SherryUnderwoodRandolph Communiity CollegeFinancial Aid and Veterans Affairs Associatesaunderwood@randolph.edu336-633-0364Asheboro
CathyAikensRandolph Community CollegeAssistant Director of Financial Aidcdaikens@randolph.edu336-633-0308Asheboro
JoelTrogdonRandolph Community CollegeDirector of Financial Aid and Veterans Affairsjbtrogdon@randolph.edu336-625-5614Asheboro
TiffanyIngramRandolph Community CollegeFinancial Aid & Veterans Affairs Specialisttaingram@randolph.edu336-633-0162Asheboro
MorganWhisenantRandolph Community CollegeFinancial Aid and Veterans Affairs Associatemdwhisenant@randolph.edu(336)328-1770Asheboro
JulieGoodmanRowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeFA Advisor/VA SCOjulie.goodman@rccc.edu17042163631Concord
KatieHerringRowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeFinancial Aid Assistant Directorkatie.herring@rccc.edu704-216-3834Salisbury
MarleenPowellSampson Community CollegeDirector of Financial Aid and Veteran Servicesmpowell@sampsoncc.edu9109004075Clinton
HollyBrewingtonSampson Community CollegeFinancial Aid Specialist/Veteran Affairs Specialisthbrewington@sampsoncc.edu910-900-4045Clinton
TeresaTaylorSandhills Community CollegeVeterans Affairs Coordinatortaylorte@sandhills.edu910-695-3902Pinehurst
FletcherTammySurry Community CollegeVeterans Affairs Coordinatorfletchert@surry.edu336-386-3245Dobson
KarsenSpainUNC Chapel Hill- Kenan-Flagler Business SchoolVA Specialistkarsen_spain@kenan-flagler.unc.edu9199620117Chapel Hill
TerriGriceUniversity of Mount OliveAssistant Registrartgrice@umo.edu919-658-7833Mount Olive
KyleTapleyUniversity of Mount OliveAcademic Evaluation Coordinatorktapley@umo.edu9196587683Mount Olive
JoanGaineyUniversity of Mount OliveAssociate Registrar--Adult and Graduate Programsjgainey@umo.edu9196353775Mount Olive
SusanPierceWake Forest School of MedicineRegistrarspierce@wakehealth.edu336-713-2728Winston-Salem
AmySimpsonWake Forest School of Medicine - PA StudiesRegistraradsimpso@wakehealth.edu336-716-7068WINSTON SALEM
MiltonKingWake Forest UniversityAssociate Director of Financial Aidkingmw@wfu.edu3367584647Winston-Salem
MichelleVan MeterWake Forest UniversityAssistant Director of Financial Aidvanmetmd@wfu.edu13367584045Winston Salem
JudyPittWebster UniversityDepartment Assistantpittjr@webster.edu910-436-9802Fort Bragg
DoriBarronWestern Piedmont Community CollegeDirector, Financial Aid and VA SCOdbarron@wpcc.edu828-448-3170Morganton
VondraLeakWestern Piedmont Community Collegevleak@wpcc.eduvleak@wpcc.edu8284483151Morganton
LisaBakerWilson Community CollegeFinancial Aid & VA Directorlbaker@wilsoncc.edu2522181158Wilson
Buy now